Amie LiddleOct 21, 2019
After researching the best stylist in Calgary for bob cuts and blonde colour - I found the expert!!!!!!! I had the best experience and I am convinced Vivian is a hair god.... you are so lucky to have her
mahrukh pashaOct 19, 2019
Kathryn did an amazing job with cutting my wonky curly hair ! She is super friendly and helped me guide towards how to style my hair. I'll definitely be seeing her again !
Brenda ArnkensOct 17, 2019
Always professional.
Mina BattaginOct 17, 2019
Kristine has given me two awesome haircuts. In addition, she is helping me to grow my hair, which is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time. Thanks Kristine. Such a knowledgeable stylist!
Debbie ChiovittiOct 13, 2019
Absolutely love this salon!! Amazing stylists no matter who you see the results are amazing!! Highly recommend this salon!!!
Amanda GiseleSep 24, 2019
Sarah PerrySep 21, 2019
Vivien is such an amazing stylist. My hair was quite knotted and damaged, she took so much time into my hair to it feeling better again. Also recommended the right hair car prpducts for my curls. Definitely an amazing experience and visit.
Laura MacKaySep 19, 2019
Joanna was wonderful love my colour and cut. Thank you
Linda LouieSep 18, 2019
When I first went into the salon, I mentioned my concern with having a reaction to chemicals in the hair colour. I had longer hair with lots of grey/white throughout . A stylist at the front desk suggested a colour test first, which I did and all was fine. This put me at ease, so I booked a colour and cut with Vivian. She gave me suggestions…
Dalila.marketing Dalila MarketingAug 2, 2019
Love doing waxing here! The girls is very professional and she cares a lots about her costumers! Friendly staff!
Lisa MandelJul 23, 2019
I came to Dolce hair in Market mall just wanting to get a hair cut while I wait for my car repair. I was SO IMPRESSED with CHANAYA and my customer service I decided to get a beautiful color and pre-booked my next appointment. I now will be driving across the city to see her as my new hairdresser! I am hard to impress and she totally impressed me…
Niloofar NazemzadehJun 8, 2019
Special thanks to Ghazi for the beautiful cut and balayage. He is truly amazing. I have super thick and black middle eastern hair. I showed up with super brassy hair and all other stylist told me it’s really hard to breakdown the red in my hair. Ghazi was so professional and he assured me that he can fix my hair. Thanks for the dreamy highlights…
moukda keoApr 23, 2019
Thanks Kareem for listening and understanding to what I wanted done! I am pretty picky with my hair and his attention to detail with my haircut today was nice! Thank you!
Shahryar VasseghiNov 13, 2019
I had never been to a salon before. I was pretty intimidated. They made my experience comfortable, efficient and fun. Eshva my stylist, educated me about how to best care for my type of hair. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Dolce!
Jamie mNov 12, 2019
I had a great experience at this salon. Checking in for my trim appointment with Merline was easy and the receptionist provided great service by offering to take my jacket as well as offering me a beverage. Merline greeted me and brought me back and we had a great chat. She's the sweetest! Merline is great at understanding what I want and what my…
Katharina KochNov 12, 2019
Kathryn worked magic on my hair with all her knowledge, experience and patience! Whatever question or issue with haircare, she does offer advice tailored to personal needs. I love my new hairstyle and the customer service was outstanding. I can only warmly recommend!
Alena GodinNov 9, 2019
Brede RoweSep 27, 2019
Julian MenaSep 23, 2019
Kat was great!
Jayme FouAug 19, 2019
cgrochancJul 13, 2019
Excellent professionals. Really enjoyed it.
Tyler MacdonaldJul 12, 2019
Awesome
Melita KunstJun 24, 2019
Everytime I go to get my brows done I am very pleased by the exceptional service and skill by Clarice. She is professional, personable and always makes me feel comfortable, not to mention my eyebrows are to die for lol. Highly recommend her
Greg RuusJun 17, 2019
Great as always!
Amy WaterhouseJun 11, 2019
Great service and care always
Michele FerchoJun 9, 2019
Friendly and talented!
Shiri NJun 8, 2019
Terry Smorang Jun 7, 2019
Fast, efficient, and friendly.
Michelle DebusschereJun 3, 2019
Kat my stylist was great. Very friendly and professional
Luz BoloJun 2, 2019
Ghazi did an amazing job on my hair, and was very professional. Lots of patience with my thick hair!
Judy MayerMay 29, 2019
Excellent in all ways.
Lynda SmithMay 28, 2019
I have been coming to this salon for a number of years and have recommended this salon to many family, friends and colleagues. The staff are friendly and a pleasure to be around and the salon has a great selection of product at reasonable prices.
Hailey Nasa-DykeMay 24, 2019
Kareem is the best of the best!
Suzanne KirkMay 18, 2019
Amazing is an understatement for my experience with this Salon. Kareem transformed my very damaged hair into healthy glowing color. I couldn't believe how thorough his cut was and his expertise was so obvious. Thank you Kareem and team for such a fabulous experience.
AT SMay 17, 2019
Ivan SlywkaMay 14, 2019
Kareem is very skilled and gave an outstanding haircut! After he cut my hair, my beard looked out of proportion and he took the time to give it a very nice trim too. On top of the fantastic service the price was very reasonable. 10/10 would recommend :)
Jonathan S.May 12, 2019
I have been receiving haircuts from Kareem consistently for approximately three to four years. He’s fantastic. He’s extremely knowledgeable about how to cut men’s hair, including new styles, fades, and beard blending/grooming. His personal qualities are exactly what you would want in a stylist: engaging, but adaptable to your mood. In other…
Brian BettsMay 4, 2019
Rose Norris May 3, 2019
I feel welcome when I am greeted by Dolce whether in person or on the telephone. I have been patronizing Dolce Salon for several years and today started a new journey with Joanne. Enjoyable experience and I hope for many more years with you all. Rose Norris
Nancy RichterMay 1, 2019
I enjoyed meeting Kat and I quite like my new haircut. I was looking for something difficult and she came thru for me. Thank you!!
Maureen PetersonApr 29, 2019
Always great service!
Ashley WeinbergerApr 24, 2019
The front end staff were welcoming. The salon is clean and well kept. My hair Color and cut were perfect.
Emma AppelApr 24, 2019
Donia El Handi Apr 23, 2019
I had a great experience with Carly! She is awesome
Dan Beaudin Apr 17, 2019
Great team and atmosphere at Dolce.
Corina DixonApr 13, 2019
I booked a same day appointment for highlights, and a cut. This was my first visit to Dolce. After checking in, I was greeted by my stylist, Ghazi. I learned that he is a new addition to the Dolce team, and it was soon apparent of what a wonderful compliment he is to the salon. He exceeded any idea of quality of service I could have imagined to…
Diane McInnesApr 12, 2019
Excellent!
Mikko Oliverio Apr 10, 2019
Incredible service and stylists ! Will be back forsure!
Shelley Stevens Apr 7, 2019
Great experience! Thank you
ShannahApr 7, 2019
Wonderful environment and staff. Kareem is an EXCELLENT stylist. He took the time to not only cut my hair beautifully but also teach me different techniques on how to style my hair and provide it with volume. I would strongly recommend this salon to anyone thinking of going.
Doris Forrest Apr 5, 2019
Great place! I will definitely be back.
Haejin Lee Apr 4, 2019
Great service and they took me in even though I was a walk-in customer. Joanne cut my hair and I really love my new haircut
Philippe ClairoApr 1, 2019
I have been very pleased with DS and Carly as my weapon of choice for a hair cut 😊. I always feel welcomed and the choir of getting hair cut is more of a fun thing to do now! Thanks Carly!
Catherine JonesMar 28, 2019
They are amazing!! I would recommend getting your hair done here!
Sandy QuiltyMar 22, 2019
Kriston DevlinMar 22, 2019
Always a wonderful visit.
Molly CarrollMar 16, 2019
Skye BrandMar 15, 2019
Kat was absolutely fantastic, couldn't have had a better experience in the store and I am loving my new hair!
Shannon CowieMar 5, 2019
Thanks
Edaj BarkerMar 4, 2019
Janos KMar 1, 2019
Sam is the best stylist who has been cutting my hair for the last several years!!
Kristie WilliamsFeb 28, 2019
Consistent excellent service, experience and end result. I'm VERY selective in choosing a salon and and more importantly a stylist and Dolce always meets or exceeds my expectations (which is not easy). Karim - SOOOOO good at what he does. Can't say enough about how fabulous he is!
Willie FitzpatrickFeb 23, 2019
Sandra was excellent as always
Taryn GoldFeb 22, 2019
Kat was amazing ❤️ So happy with the work she did!
Robert GrierFeb 15, 2019
Best Salon in Calgary. Sam, Mary and Kareem are the best.
Emma TimmonsFeb 15, 2019
Chris is fantastic! Impressed as ever!
Michelle HasnaFeb 14, 2019
Relaxing, knowledgable and caring. Service was amazing. Thank you
Jordan ComfortFeb 14, 2019
The whole process is great!
Henri DufourFeb 10, 2019
Kat was awesome :) great experience
Tran PhamFeb 9, 2019
Great and friendly service! Kat was amazing, very friendly and gave her honest opinions. Love the way my hair turned out.
Alanna WidgizFeb 9, 2019
Leah HiggelkeFeb 7, 2019
all was good!
Evelyn EissesFeb 5, 2019
Melody RoseFeb 5, 2019
Friendly staff and great haircut with lots of information about how to help my dry hair. Super happy and will be back
Josepha VanderstoopFeb 5, 2019
The reception employees were welcoming and efficient. It was lovely to be offered coffee or water. Clarise was great. The facial was relaxing, informative and rejuvenating.
Tianna LorraineFeb 3, 2019
Corinna was so increible - I've already referred her to other friends. Not only did she make my hair so amazing that I could literally cry - she is also so personable and caring and down to earth. Yesterday was my first appointment, but I can already 300% say that Corinna is the ONLY person I trust with my hair.
Tiff CollinsFeb 2, 2019
Kathryn is an absolute star! My 1st time to Dolce and I'm hooked. She really got me and what I was looking to achieve. Very, very happy and my hair smells so good 😀.
Samea FarhanJan 31, 2019
Loved my hair colour. Kareena was amazing. Definitely going back
Samea FarhanJan 31, 2019
Loved my hair colour. Kareena did amazing job, definitely coming back
Savannah LybbertJan 29, 2019
Absolutely fantastic service, Chris was awesome. I got highlights, and I was very happy with the results! Very friendly, fun environment, and experienced hair stylists. Thank you, keep it up! I'll be back!
Mary FishmanJan 28, 2019
I am always confident that I will receive the best Hair cut & style at Dolce Market Mall.
Anne LaheyJan 28, 2019
First visit to this salon and was very pleased with the results! Sam listened to what I wanted and his style was great! I would highly recommend Dolce
Amanda DanylukJan 27, 2019
Great service everytime
Mary HouJan 26, 2019
Kareem did an amazing job with the balayage on my hair! He took the time to consult to firugre out exactly what I wanted, and didn’t rush the process even though I have a lot of hair. He was very patient, nice and professional! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Will definitely be going back!
Mary ZolmerJan 24, 2019
yasmine BouJan 23, 2019
Nicole ThompsonJan 23, 2019
Sharan GillJan 12, 2019
Kat WAS AMAZING! Last time my hair was coloured, it turned out orange and it took a long time for me to come out again and trust anyone to touch my hair. During the consultation Kat looked at all the pictures I showed her and gave recommendations and the end product was beautiful. I will definitely be her regular, THANKS KAT!
Jon SteaJan 12, 2019
Kareem is the best. Classy professional.
Stephanie PetchJan 11, 2019
Clarise is easily the best esthetician I've come across. She works quickly and gently and she's also easy to talk too. Everyone at the salon is very friendly.
Simon BusemeyerJan 5, 2019
Shanice VJan 4, 2019
Evelyn PeirceJan 4, 2019
Always get what I want staff very friendly and helpful
Annie WuJan 3, 2019
Chris L is the only person I will trust with my hair.
Kami KazemiJan 3, 2019
Excellent service! Joanne is fantastic and very knowledgeable. Front end staff are always extremely kind and pleasant to talk to.
Jonathan LyttonJan 2, 2019
Chris is a very friendly and professional stylist. She is attentive, personable and gives a great cut!
Brent LegateDec 30, 2018
.
Kimberley MarksDec 29, 2018
Awesome place thank you so much
MaureenDec 28, 2018
I enjoy going to get my hair done where are I know I'm treated with professionalism, dignity, and my requests are always discussed before we start styling my hair. The salon is always clean, the products are quality, and the service is exceptional. You are always seen promptly and they are so friendly. I highly recommend Dolce Salon for a good…
Alexis Fong-LeboeufDec 26, 2018
I had an impromptu photoshoot over the christmas break, and was looking to get my hair refreshed and styled (in a bit of a panic, booking online on December 25). Dolce was able to get me in on the 26th, and was super flexible and lovely to work with! My stylist was Kat, who is probably my favourite stylist yet. (This is coming from someone who…
Jordan SalmonDec 23, 2018
Really welcoming environment and Han did an amazing job with my cut and color. Can't wait to come back!
Margaret AllanDec 20, 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial with Clarrice and look forward to future appointments. Margaret Allan
John BuckinghamDec 15, 2018
Katherine does an absolutely wonderful job, I've always been satisfied with my haircut when she's the one cutting it!
Bonnie WilliamsDec 15, 2018
Excellent as always! Mary always knows the right colour and style for me which keeps me coming back !
Suzette CookeDec 15, 2018
Fabulous service as usual! This family business is a model of expertise, professionalism and geniune caring. Mary and her team consistently hit the mark!
Karen ZerrDec 15, 2018
Han was awesome....had great advice and gave me a fantastic cut and style. I will definitely be back.
Allan KovacikDec 15, 2018
Always a high quality, comfortable service. Quality of cut is exceptional,. although my requests are likely pretty garden variety for you folks. However the true value in my experience is the friendliness and attentiveness to the client. I know how difficult this can be on a day to day basis, especially during the busy Christmas season. You …
Shawna SabeyDec 15, 2018
Shirley EeglonDec 13, 2018
😊😊😊
Paige DunlopDec 13, 2018
Sarah is absolutely phenomenal! There is nothing else to say.
Anwen RobertsonDec 12, 2018
It was wonderful!
Greg TidlundDec 11, 2018
Sandy HurbanDec 11, 2018
Lovely place. Corinne did a great job. I’ll be back soon.
Suzanne SherlockDec 10, 2018
Steph has been doing my hair for years and she has never given me a bad cut. She works with me every time, taking the extra time to discuss what I want. She is brilliant with my short hair- highly recommend!
Tjana VujadinovicDec 9, 2018
Very good service
Erin BDec 6, 2018
Been coming here for years. Excellent stylists(Chris and Joanne ), front staff very nice Easy booking with txt notification also nice!
Lyza McleanDec 2, 2018
Always beyond happy!!!
Hans BehrDec 2, 2018
Friendly staff and skilled stylists. I have not had a bad experience here; excellent service and good bang for the buck for cut and color.
Ana Cecilia BlesaDec 1, 2018
Kareem has done my hair for years and he is amazing! The service at Dolce is always first class. Recommended to everyone!
Kerry HammelDec 1, 2018
Sarah was friendly and made good recommendation for my hair. Great experience. Thank you Sarah .
Lisa RuddellNov 30, 2018
Kareem did a great job!
Steph BeckerNov 30, 2018
Great experience !!! Very nice and talented hair stylist :-)
Donna PearceNov 29, 2018
First time customer.. Very positive interaction with staff! Corinna was fantastic with my color and cut, very knowledgable. Would recommend to others...and have!
Chris Brooks Nov 28, 2018
Thanks for always providing consistent service.
Brad HartsburgNov 28, 2018
A great place to go
Alex VlassenkoNov 27, 2018
Joanne is a great person and a fantastic professional!
Verna BoweringNov 27, 2018
Mr. ThaneNov 26, 2018
I have been getting a ladies long layered haircut from Kat a few times now. She always welcomes me with a big smile. She's very attentive and will take her time to get my hair just the way I want it. Also gives me free bang trims! Will keep coming back.
Emily XuNov 25, 2018
It was a great pleasure to have my hair done by Han at Dolce yesterday! I will visit again.
Shelley DeboerNov 24, 2018
Outstanding!! Highly skilled, artistic, and personable. Always an exceptional experience:)
Lisa StephansNov 24, 2018
I love coming to your salon. I love Mary cutting my hair. She is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thankyou so much Mary. See you soon
Davis HaugenNov 22, 2018
Anastasia SychovaNov 21, 2018
It was really great. I felt very welcomed, Kat, my hairdresser did an amazing job ill definitely be coming back for my touch up with her!
Daryl NemcsokNov 20, 2018
Joanne continues to provide excellence service - both for my colour treatment and haircut. Always pleased!
Melissa MerklNov 19, 2018
Wow! Just wow, after my last experience at a different salon left me devistated, it took me a long time to find another salon to trust. This is my first time at Dolce, and I will definitely be coming back. Jilly was so kind and listened to what I wanted and needed and my hair looks great. Looking forward to coming back and seeing her again.
Evelyn DeverNov 16, 2018
Mary is superb.She is very pleasant .A trip to Dolce’s is a most positive experience.My hair always looks great.Thank you Mary Evelyn Dever
Trysha NiminikenNov 13, 2018
Mykayla BergieNov 9, 2018
Kareem, Kat and Catherine were great! Very patient with my 5 hour balayage to repair a bad dye job (not done at Dolce). 10/10
Barbara Berg Nov 8, 2018
Clarrise was excellent, she did a fabulous job.
Kim ShimoonNov 8, 2018
Couldn’t be happier! Beautiful salon and great stylists!!
Randy MartinNov 8, 2018
Service was awesome - Jilly did a good job. .
Lindsay SantosNov 7, 2018
It's not often I go to a salon because I usually grow my hair out but Sarah gave me such a nice cut and new style, I love the change and feel so refreshed! She also shared helpful tips for giving my hair more body, especially volumizing my roots. It's pricier but the quality and service are well worth it and the staff are so knowledgeable and…
Maddie CanuelNov 6, 2018
CHRIS IS THE BEST
Carmen MillerNov 5, 2018
Great every time I love Steph T She always does exactly what I want
Marie-Josee HoganNov 4, 2018
Excellent service. Han made me look 10 years younger.
Barb BattenfelderNov 4, 2018
Katherine was incredible. She cut and styled exceptional. She also gave me a scalp massage best ever. Thank you definitely coming back to her again.
Lindsey EisthenNov 4, 2018
Jan DaviesOct 29, 2018
Great care for my hair from Kat! Thank you.
Courtney DoubininOct 27, 2018
Anne CannonOct 26, 2018
Was listened to about likes and dislikes re current hair cut. Got a cut and color treatment much to my delight. Thanks Han for your attention to perfection.
Susan SewellOct 24, 2018
I have been using your salon for many years, and have used the same hair stylist even before she joined Dolce. Everyone is very friendly and the salon is very clean and organized. The only problem I have is that it is a little expensive .
Claire McCulloughOct 22, 2018
Kat E. is amazing at what she does! She’s professional, knowledgeable and getting my hair done with her is always an amazing experience! I love going to her for all my hair needs because her expertise and friendliness. She’s amazing with colour, cuts, treatments and everything in between. 10/10 recommend her to friends and family!
Marco dOct 18, 2018
Rita Popowich Oct 17, 2018
Great venue and service. Prices higher than I am used to but like the convenience and confidence I will be happy with my hair
Tyler KurzOct 16, 2018
Always amazing service. Thanks.
Starfish StrategiesOct 16, 2018
Kareem was awesome as usual. He has perfected my colouring and hair style and I always feeling like a rockstar when I leave Dolce. Kat was also amazing in her support. Love the new salon!
Sandra FalconiOct 14, 2018
My experience at Dolce was first rate from start to finish. I loved the ease of booking my appointment online, appreciated the warm welcome when I arrived, and was thrilled with my newly cut and coloured hair. I also loved that the stylist explained what he was doing and why throughout the appointment, consulted with me about my wants/needs and…
Krista bOct 13, 2018
This salon is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and Kareem is unbelievable. He is always thorough with asking what I'm looking for and always walks me through each step of what he's doing. He exceeds every expectation I have walking in and I leave with amazing dream hair!!
Carlie MOct 12, 2018
Kareem is an incredible stylist! I can’t thank him enough for the amazing service that he provides. Kareem has gone well above my expectations. I always LOVE what he does with my hair. I would never trust anyone else! If I could give him 10 starts I would!
Margaret Turner Oct 11, 2018
Great service.
Cathie ScottOct 9, 2018
Consistent quality, style and comfort - that’s what I know I will experience every time I visit Dolce salon. From the moment you enter their conveniently located shop to the time you leave you are greeted by highly trained staff who know what it means to put the customer first.
Simon HirotaOct 8, 2018
Dolce is my go to salon in Calgary. I've had appointments with a number of stylists there over the past 8 years, but currently see Kareem, who has the skills for the ultimate bald fade. Staff are always friendly and it's evident they work in a team-oriented environment.
Lucas EspositoOct 6, 2018
Fantastic place to get a haircut! I would definitely recommend going!
Kylah KaiserOct 5, 2018
Thanks Kareem & Katherine! Wonderful, trendy salon with great service. The staff are amazing and I always leave happy with the results.
Emily AllanOct 4, 2018
Grace SaltOct 3, 2018
Kareem was awesome and knew exactly what I wanted and how to do it on my hair type. Definitely trust him and will be coming back.
Veronica PacentrilliOct 2, 2018
Best salon in the city-great customer service and fantastic haircut and colour every time. I see Kareem for all my hair needs and he never disappoints.
Travis PresbiteroSep 28, 2018
Lindsay MurdochSep 28, 2018
I have been coming to Dolce for over 2 years and have loved every moment. From the hair dressers to front desk everyone is so welcoming and fun. Every time I leave my hair is healthy and flawless, Kareem gives me my dream hair every time I see him.
Cayley WillcoxSep 26, 2018
Friendly staff, helped me find what I was looking for. Very knowledgeable!
K MNAug 27, 2018
Had my first visit to Dolce today. Sam was my stylist. He was very thorough in his consultation with me before we got started. When he began I liked how patient and subtle he was -- attentive to every detail. His professionalism was evident throughout. Sam, thank you so much! I'm sure I'll see you again.
Fraser MortonJun 11, 2018
I get my haircut here often by Kareem and he does an excellent job. Staff are always friendly and the place is kept clean and tidy at all times. Very well run store and it shows. Highly recommend.
Oscar DonorMar 2, 2018
I've been getting my hair cut by Kareem for the better part of 5 years now and I don't think I could ever get my hair cut anywhere else. The Dolce team is incredibly inviting and engaging with their clientele, from the receptionists, stylists, and even the management. You're in good hands with anyone, but Kareem is an ALL-STAR. The salon is…
Janet HansenJan 25, 2018
I was hesitant to shift in to going white but I have had nothing but accolades. I am grateful to Sarah who did an amazing job!
Anthony PrymackDec 29, 2017
Since being back in Calgary I struggled to find someone that can cut hair. After, I received my first style from Kareem I knew I was in good hands. The whole experience was great from the welcoming coffee, the hair wash/massage, the cut, and final styling. You spend around 60 mins in the chair which may sound long but, you can tell he cares about…
Saeed SamadiDec 27, 2017
Kareem hands down one of the best for getting a great cut and style. Always a great friendly environment when I come in.
Brendon LyonsSep 23, 2017
Having gone to many different locations in Calgary for hair care I can say I've found the best in Calgary. Not only are the employees warm and welcoming, but the stylists I've had are experienced and high quality in their art. Great atmosphere, and I've recommended all my friends. Thanks Dolce Salon!!!
Jenn McTigheSep 23, 2017
Love going to see Chris. She is so talented and fun- I never leave disappointed!!
Brandeis TillemanSep 23, 2017
You won't find a better stylist in the city than here. Professional, friendly, and courteous staff who will put your needs first over anything else!
Corina GermanSep 23, 2017
My husband and I have been going to Dolce Salon for a while now as our hair dresser moved to this location and we LOVE it. The new location in the mall is great and its designed so nice. The staff always greets us in a friendly manner and is always asking if we want water, tea or coffee. The atmosphere is welcoming and all the staff is fun and…
Claire GardnerSep 23, 2017
I've been seeing Chris for (10)years, at all the different salons she has been at (she is that good). I even drive across the city when I moved 6 years ago. I really like this salon she is in though. It gives her opportunities that other salons can't, and I've seen her grow as a stylist, which I didn't know was even possible. The salon also offers…
Almin KassamaliSep 22, 2017
Alex WellsAug 3, 2017
Ask for Tanya! Best buzz cut I've ever gotten!
Alison ClemmensenApr 21, 2017
I never walk away unhappy. I see Hans and he is amazing. I'm not going to lie it is a little pricey but with how amazing you look when you walk out it's worth it. I have been going there for around two years and never once have I been disappointed. Which is a lot to say as I am extremely picky and had been so disappointed before when I went…
Kyle SantinApr 22, 2016
It isn't often I walk away from a new hair cut and not think "it'll grow in". After having a session with Chris I walked out with "perfect" in mind. She was fantastic! I vaguely described what I wanted in a hair cut, due to me not really knowing what I wanted, and she used what I gave her to give me my favourite hair salon experience. It was easy,…